The default view for Forward folder to be compressed, not expanded

James Croxton shared this idea 13 months ago
COMPLETED

Comments (4)

photo
31

Hi James,

Can you please elaborate on this a bit more so I know exactly what you are referring to please?

Thanks!

photo
29

Sorry, do not check very often.

It is the forwarded history. When you pick Forward, the forwarded history is expanded by default. I then pick the grey bar to compress or shrink that history. It will save from scrolling the history. I know it's a very minor point.

Thank you.

photo
33

Gotcha. In addition to this, an "Expand All/Collapse All" fixed at the top of history pages should help as well.

photo
photo
32

The feature has been moved to a Planned Status.

photo
27

Hello,

Our Development Team has marked this item as Completed. Please let us know if you have any questions!